Sign in to follow this  
painter88

sleeves

I found sleeves for my pilot cards at target. But does anyone know where to get card sleeves for damage deck or upgrade cards? I know they're small but don't want them to get messed up over the times playing

Thanks guys that will be my next order. I have one question has to do with rules but I'll go ahead and ask can I have only a modification card or a title card or one of each?

You can have one of each if the pilot card has the Elite Pilot Talent icon in its upgrade bar.  Generally those are PS4+ pilots.   Any ship can take a modification.  There is no icon in the upgrade bar.   So you can put Engine Upgrade on an Academy Pilot, but that same pilot cannot take Determination, for example. 

Ok thank you for clearing that up. I'm pretty new to the game only played 4 games. My record is 4-0 though lol. I'm running scum next purchase with sleeves will be slave 1. The ig is good but feel it's weaker than slave. But I'm partial sense I'm a bobba fan.lol

You can have one of each if the pilot card has the Elite Pilot Talent icon in its upgrade bar.  Generally those are PS4+ pilots.   Any ship can take a modification.  There is no icon in the upgrade bar.   So you can put Engine Upgrade on an Academy Pilot, but that same pilot cannot take Determination, for example.

What? He was asking about titles, not EPTs.

can I have only a modification card or a title card or one of each?

Each ship can have one modification AND one title. The titles tend to all be limited to specific ships though. You can't put "royal guard pilot" on a tie defender, for example, it can only go on a tie interceptor. Like Arschbombe mentions, there is no icon for those 2 types of upgrades. Every other kind of upgrade, such as elite pilot talents (EPT) and system upgrades and so on, can equip a single card for each matching icon in the ship's upgrade bar.

What? He was asking about titles, not EPTs.