Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
maida_16

rules question

Recommended Posts

Im playing tycho.  my opponent plays an attack and i play hide behind the couch(+2 block value) and failed the block, if i retry the block with tycho's effect, do i still get the +2 block value from hide behind the couch or do i discard the printed block value

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...