Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
maida_16

rules question

2 posts in this topic

Im playing tycho.  my opponent plays an attack and i play hide behind the couch(+2 block value) and failed the block, if i retry the block with tycho's effect, do i still get the +2 block value from hide behind the couch or do i discard the printed block value

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0