Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zzarko

Two rules questions

Recommended Posts

I have two questions regarding rules.

 

First, development cards that state "During battle,...", are they ment to be used once per battle, or can they be used multiple times per battle (if there is enough tokens on them, that's it)?

 

Second, for Dandelion, one of his development cards allows him to skip the monster obstacle. If there is foul fate token in the region together with monster card, can he skip the monster with that card and just pass control to other player, od does he need to take foul fate token?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Each of the development cards will tell you if they can only be used once, otherwise, you can use them so long as you have development tokens on them. I am assuming you are talking about Dandelion's ally cards (Cahir for example). If Cahir has 3 tokens on it, you can use all 3 to add 3 swords to your check.

For the second question, it specifies that he still must encounter the foul fate token if any are present. If it doesn't specify it on the card, then they might have stated it in a FAQ somewhere else.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×