Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lynyrd

Side Mission: Sympathy for the Rebellion

Recommended Posts

Hi!

My qeustion is a mix between rules and mission about interact with tokens.

"Healthy heroes and Stormtroopes can retrieve recuits" (neutral mission tokens)

This means figures spend an action to interact with these tokens acc. RRG to retrieve tokens. Right?

"When a hero carrying a recruit enters a space containing an exit, the heroes claim that recruits mission token."

Does this mean that the player claim the token automatically if the hero enters the exit space or does the hero have to spend an interact action to claim the token?

Edited by Lynyrd

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. Correct. 

2. All he has to do is enter a space containing the exit, so automatically.

 

 

"Retrieving Tokens" pg 22 RRG

 

 Some missions allow figures to retrieve specific tokens. A figure adjacent to or in the same space as the token can perform an interact to retrieve the token. Place the token on the figure’s base to mark that the figure is now carrying  that token. The token now moves with the figure.

 

"Claim" pg 8 RRG

 

When a player claims a token or component, he places it in his play area. The effect of claiming a token is explained in the mission’s rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...