Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tra9662

Rules Questions Direct Hit Fighters and Evasive Action?

3 posts in this topic

Can you do this? Play a Blast card then Direct Hit play a Blast card then another Direct Hit then another Blast card.

Can you use Evasive Action against a Fighter to stop damage to your Fighter?

 

Have a good day.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Evasive Action can be used to cancel a SQUADRON card, as well as BLAST and DIRECT HIT cards, so you could use it to block a Fighter (or Bomber).  SQUADRONS cancelled are returned to the player's hand however instead of discarded (though I think it's implied that they cannot be used again this turn).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0