Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
tekkamansoul

Does Rage grant an additional attack?

Recommended Posts

Each skill with " --> " in it means that the skill cost an action, not that you have to exhaust the card.

 

When you have to exhaust the card, you can see "exhaust" in the description of the skill's use.

 

 

So that means Rage cost you an action and one stamina to make an attack with +1 damage instead of a normal attack.

 

But you can do it on every attack you make as long as you have the stamina to do it.

 

 

Honestly, this skill is a little weak for a base class skill, but there is nothing we can do about that :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Honestly, this skill is a little weak for a base class skill, but there is nothing we can do about that :P

Exactly- while if it granted an extra attack every turn, it would be hugely powerful for a starting skill.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A lot of people get that confused because they played magic the gathering, which used the same symbol. In this game, the arrow means it takes an action to use, and if it taps when you use it, it will say to exhaust it on the card text.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...