Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Wytefang

One new question - King Kazador

5 posts in this topic

Came up with a new question from last night's sessions:

1. King Kazador (Dwarf #7) - his power states that card effects used against him cost an extra 3 resources.  Does that apply to a Tactic that you might play from your hand OR just an effect that's already in play?

Curious what people think about this one.  :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 " Opponents cannot target this unit with card effects unless they pay an additional 3 resources per effect. "

So if they are playing an ability on a card that target's the King, then they've got to pat 3 more. Be it a card in play, or from hand, if its a card, it has effects and the opponent is targeting the King (specifically), pay three or don't.

In the future, we need to start breaking out exact text please. I had to like... look at my cards and stuff to answer this question. :P ok thanks bye. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My bad on not listing the exact text (I was in a hurry and realized after the fact that NOT listing the exact text might pose a problem for someone who wanted to answer my question).  My apologies good sir! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

vermillian said:

NOW YOU KNOW! OBEY MY EXACT TEXT REQUESTS FOR MY PRO RULINGS!

DId i answer your question ok though?

Very good, my minion. Tell the new players my wishes, lest their inquiries will fall on deaf ears!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0