Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
newager

Blind Submission

Recommended Posts

If i play Blind Submission on my opponents committed Vicoria Glasser, is she still committed to the story but now on my side of the story?

and

Can i take control of her if i ´ve had my 'own' Victoria?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FAQ, p.7:

"Any time a player gains control of a
committed character during a story, that
character is removed from the story.


The limits of unique cards still apply.
You cannot gain control of or play a
unique card if you already control or
own a copy of that card in play."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

another related question:

if I take control of an opponent's character which is exhausted (because it's commited to a story, or any other reason), does it come into my playfield ready or exhausted?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FAQ, p. 6:

"When you gain control of a card, that
card’s status does not change. Thus,
if you gain control of an insane or
exhausted character, they remain insane
or exhausted."

 

Seriously, nobody reads the FAQ preocupado.gif ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...