Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Coyote''s Own

A general League rules question.

Recommended Posts

Do you have to finish all teh scenarios for you score to be counted?

 

Because we tried the 10th scenario four times today, and each got clobbered because of bad look (fourth time looked promssing until three monster surges acumullte nine monsters on Devils Reef. Non of us had the money to rent a boat, and four of the monster then preceeded to walk in to nearby vortex). We won;t have a time to try again befoe the 30th.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think you don't have to play all scenarios to get mentioned in the final results. In the first league, our team wasn't able to play all scenarios because we started so late and our results were counted.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...