Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Coyote''s Own

A general League rules question.

2 posts in this topic

Do you have to finish all teh scenarios for you score to be counted?

 

Because we tried the 10th scenario four times today, and each got clobbered because of bad look (fourth time looked promssing until three monster surges acumullte nine monsters on Devils Reef. Non of us had the money to rent a boat, and four of the monster then preceeded to walk in to nearby vortex). We won;t have a time to try again befoe the 30th.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think you don't have to play all scenarios to get mentioned in the final results. In the first league, our team wasn't able to play all scenarios because we started so late and our results were counted.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0