Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Hemux

Rules Questions

3 posts in this topic

I pull that forum back to life ! Me necromancian me...

In the artifacts there is this Idoll that allows you to pick up all heroes from someone in a room and then to place them in the entrance of your choice. Then there is a weird (useless ?) sentence that says you may not put them in a room that would exceed the five units limit... but an entrance ain't no room, right ? so... ?

Forgot my other question. Should have posted it yesterday...

(Catch that one, Dam ! le'ts test your omniscient presence !)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My guess is in a previous version (or perhaps sometime during playtesting) it let you move the heroes to a ROOM or Entrance; once they changed it to Entrace, though, they may have just forgotten to take that part out.

Technically, it's not WRONG, just unnessary; you have to place them on an entrance AND you can't violate the 5-units-in-a-room rule.  But the latter requirement is easy to follow, since by doing the first part you can't do the second one even if you wanted to :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey sigma, thanks for the tip. Never thought anybody would answer to me here.

(good site in your sign, I'll keep it for our next games)

Cheers

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0