Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Demethostes

Exhausting Upgrade Cards

Recommended Posts

If an upgrade card does not specifically say to Exhaust the card on use, can it be assumed that it's effect may be triggered multiple times in a turn (assuming it is obeying all normal game rules)?

For example:

 

Is Dominator allowed to drain it's hull zones more than once per turn to enhance it's attacks?

Does Gallant Haven reduce damage dealt to as many squadrons within Distance 1 that are dealt damage?

Likewise for weapon cards and crew cards, etc. etc.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...