Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Accuracy Effects

Recommended Posts

On page 5 of the rules reference it says: "The attacker can spend this icon to choose one of the defender's defense tokens.  The chosen defense token cannot be spent during this attack."


What if the attacker does not choose to spend the accuracy icon to preempt a defense token?  Can he spend the accuracy icon in some other way, perhaps to cause damage?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...