Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Topdawgz

Darth Vader and Aggression timing?

Recommended Posts

I play Agression (Action: Each player must sacrifice a unit, if able.)

Darth Vader has (Reaction: after you play a Sith event card, deal 1 damage to a target unit)

Does the reaction go off first before we each have to do the action?

It makes a difference cause I may kill a small unit with Vader prior to an opponent sacrificing a unit.

sorry if dumb question and thanks for answers.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe the played event card would need to be fully resolved to satisfy the triggering condition of playing an event card.

 

From the Official FAQ Page 7, Column Right, "REACTION ABILITY TIMING", 3rd Paragraph, first line:

 

"A reaction ability is always used immediately after its

triggering condition has occurred and has been resolved."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...