Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Acolyte Rivan

Are leads quest specific?

Recommended Posts

I don't know if I am missing something from the rules, but what happens to "leftover" leads after being turned in for proofs and the completion of quests? When you draw a new quest, are the leads you researched for your last quest equally relevant for the new quest? Have thought about having players either discard all leads when drawing a new quest or allowing one lead per proof to be kept if it corresponds to the same proof on the subsequent quest. Any thoughts?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this