Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
droz69

interrupt abilities while stunned

Recommended Posts

When using the command card "Lure of the Dark Side" on a stunned (hostile) figure. Will this figure be able to attack? Or in other words, is this a voluntarily attack?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm at work and can't check the card but does stun read the same way as bleed? I ask because bleed specifically states that it is during your activation that you take strain if you don't burn your first action... since it qualifies that it is during your activation you could interrupt with an action while bleeding without taking the strain.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...