Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ikaros

City plot as last plot

Recommended Posts

Hello.

Probably it has been already asked, but I cannot find the thread.

 

A City plot is, for example:

 

"When revealed, choose and kneel up to X characters. X is the number of City plot in your used pile."

 

If I reveal this city plot as the last plot, which is the value of X? The used pile is already empty when I check the effect, so it is zero? Or, I count the city plot in the used pile and then I move them to the unused pile?

 

Thank you.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's in the FAQ. Your used pile is not recycled into your plot deck until after the last plot revealed is resolved. So your last plot will resolve while all the others are in your used pile. Your first plot is the only one that will resolve with an empty used pile.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...