Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Wilson Richards Asset Action

Recommended Posts

Hi Guys 


On the Wilson Richards card, it says ... 


Action: Gain 1 Asset of your choice with the value 1 from the Reserve; or discard 1 card from the Reserve and perform 1 additional Action


 ... so I've interpreted this to mean he doesn't get an additional action if he takes the Asset?  He only gets the additional Action if he just discards a card from the Reserve? 


My English isn't so good!  :(


Thanks, Walts

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...