Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
farrlinn

Rules Question: Investigation card

Recommended Posts

What does it mean when a card says:

 

Zoltan's Anecdotes (Red Investigation card)

 

Receive 1 (Lead token) and 1 Red (lead token)

 

The first lead does not have a color indicated? I looked all through the rules and didn't find any clarification on it. I assumed that meant any color but was not sure...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yup, it's one lead of your choice. It's in the Ref Guide, pag 5, under Leads, third bullet point:

 

If an effect instructs the hero to spend (or receive) leads without specifying a color, the hero may spend (or receive) any color lead.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...