Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HastAttack

Claim Value - Plot phase

Recommended Posts

If there is no revealed plot then it would be zero claim(this can only happen in round 1 before the first plot is revealed).

Any other round should have a revealed plot from the previous round and you would use that plots claim value.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There is a common misconception that revealed plots go to the used pile at the end of the Taxation phase, so every Plot phase begins with no revealed plot. This is not the case. The FAQ does include an entry clarifying that it is the act of revealing to new plot that moves the old one to the used pile. So the plot from last round remains your revealed plot from the beginning of the current round's Plot phase until you reveal plots for that phase.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...