Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
loc

Using Osha

Recommended Posts

Osha in the Stark deck has a capability to stand when she loses a challenge.

 

One clarification though:

The Stark player can use Osha can be used multiple times to attack/defend (assuming she loses everytime and stands).

 

Right?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×