Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dale Sams

Another noob question from me

Recommended Posts

Defender has two characters in play (say Sansa and Cat) and loses a military challenge. One of his characters has a 'kneel save card attachment' (I think one of the dire wolves is that). (say Sansa)

 

Can the defender say, "I choose to kill Sansa, and ohhhhhlookie there, I'll just kneel this card instead"

 

My instinct says in such a situation you have to kill a character that can be killed unless Sansa is the only character out. But what's the real rule?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...