Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
foolserrand

Zodiac Ice?

Recommended Posts

The Ice that are based off of Zodiac signs have listed in their trace subroutine's that if the trace strength is 5 or greater, an additional effect happens. I've had players tell me that even if the subroutine is broken, if the trace strength is 5 or greater, the additional effect still happens. Is this right? Since this additional effect is part of the subroutine, and not an encounter effect (like Tollbooth), if the subroutine is broken shouldn't it not take effect?

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...