Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DaveNYC

"additional die during this battle" and Additional Dice

Recommended Posts

Can anyone clarify this rule? There are threat cards and wargear cards that call for you to roll "1 additional die during this battle." The relevant rulebook information is on page 20. Do you add the dice together or do you choose the highest die and discard the lower die? I think it's the former (add dice together), but would like some clarification from veteran players.

 

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...