Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tzaziki2Mann

Vader, Gunner, Decimator

Recommended Posts

That is not what I read in the FAQ.  Under the Card Clarifications section, on page 14, the Darth Vader crew card is discussed.  It says that if you attack twice in one round (ie with a Gunner) you may use Vader after the first attack.  Since Gunner triggers a second attack and Vader triggers on an attack, it would appear that you could use Vader again.  The FAQ only specifically addresses the case where after using Vader on the first attack your ship is destroyed, do you get to make the second attack triggered by the Gunner.  The answer in the FAQ is yes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That is not what I read in the FAQ.

 

The very first sentence means that you cannot use Vader if you are already destroyed.

 

Attack, miss, execute Vader, Vader destroys his ride. Without the FAQ the ship would be removed from play right now. With the FAQ, gunner attacks. After the gunner attack the ship is removed from play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...