Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Crit Happens

2 Blinded Pilot cards on the same attack

Recommended Posts

Yesterday, I came across a situation where my decimator suffered 3 crits on an attack from Etahn A'baht. 2 of them ended up being blinded pilot:

"The next time you attack, do not roll any attack dice. Then flip this card face down. "

Do these effects stack (2 turns without a shot) or do they both get flipped down at the same time (similar to an ionized ship getting rid of ALL ion tokens after the 1 forward)? We weren't sure how to interpret it, but I decided to treat it as two turns without a shot.

Has this been addressed before? I've read through the FAQ a couple of times in the past, and don't recall anything about it. What do you guys think?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...