Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mnemonaut

Lucas Tetlow and taking control

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

 

one simple question regarding Lucas Tetlow's ability:

 

Can I take control of a card which I couldn't play/use afterwards, i.e. Length of Pipe when don't having any Syndicate characters in the deck?

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think so, yes. If there is no legal target, the attachment is discarded.

Note, that normally when taking control of an attachment it stays attached to the opponent's card. Only in the case of an attachment at a story card you are allowed to attach it to a different story.

Edited by jhaelen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...