Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
scrounger

Loyal to the last (question)

Recommended Posts

After I play my event card "Loyal to the last",

Can any of the attacking characters I kill have any way of being saved by any players event cards or such?

 

(is their a reference to a printed rule that I can show to prove this also?)

Edited by scrounger

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×