Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LinkavichChumofsky

offensive fire power ?

Recommended Posts

  I thought I read this question a while back, however when rereading most of the blogs I couldn't find the answer so im asking or re-asking it if its been asked already.  does the card apply if the team goes unopposed in a matchup?  like the card reads " scoreboard phase: each time you win a matchup by 3 or more star power, gain 2 fans. 

 

  Now I read the rule book front and back and it does declare that If you go unopposed, you are to be considered the winner.  So my question is; does it count as winning by three if your alone and have a star power of three making it 3 to 0? or does it count as you just winning but doesn't apply to the fan bonus of the card Offensive firepower?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

after doing some independent reading, as it states in the rule book, pg sixteen talks about abilities based on winning and loosing, so it sais if your alone, it counts as winning, that being said; my group and I have agreed to let managers with one or more players with a total of 3 or higher star power that also have the "offensive fire power" upgrade who stand alone at any match up, gain the additional 2 fans, for the score is 3-0,  feel free to leave comments and your two cents of the subject, thanks for reading :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...