Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
GMLumpy

Escalation Rules Question

Recommended Posts

so I ap preparing for my 1st Worlds & I signed up for Escalation Friday.

Quick question: the rules say I have to keep the same ship, but doesn't say anything about keeping the same pilot on that ship. could I do a Outer Rim Smuggler the 1st round and upgrade him to Chewie the 2nd??

 

thanks in advance. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You must keep all pilots and upgrades the same when you upgrade them to the next level. You can't go ORS to Chewie or Academy tie to Backstabber.

 

What you can do is add cards to the original build for the next level. So ORS could get a couple new crew, Academy could get a stealth device.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...