Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

True Queens Harbinger (question)

Recommended Posts

Kneel True-Queens Harbinger to lower the cost of the next Dothraki or Dragon character you play or put into play using Ambush this phase by 1.


Does this mean only ambush cards I have in my hand can be used  or can I use any card at all in my hand for ambush??


Thanks in advance!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this