Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
alansa

Drawing cards: have we been doing it wrong

4 posts in this topic

Hi, we've been playing colossal since last December. I've just been re-reading the rules and I think we've been doing it just a tad wrong when drawing cards.

What we've been doing is instantly discarding cards that we pick up that are for creatures that have been eliminated. No where does it say you can do so, so I guess you have to keep them? You can only discard cards for eliminated creatures in the discard phase, and then only three.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Separate qn, when I play a combat card in phase 2, do i immediately draw a card and "refill" my hand to 8 cards? Thanks! happy.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0