Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
JezusCorp

Road to Legend - monster upgrades

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

My question is the interpretation of the Overlord upgrade phase. In the rulebook, it says 

 

 

The overlord may buy one (and only one) of the upgrades

described below each game week using his XP. This occurs in
the Overlord Actions game week step, after lieutenant actions
have been carried out. Note that spending XP only affects the
overlord’s current XP total, not his conquest token total.

 

Can the Overlord upgrade more than one type of monster during the same monster upgrades phase?  For exemple, at the first overlord upgrade phase in silver level, if the OL has enough XP to upgrade both Beast and Eldritch, can he do it in 1 week or in 2 weeks?

 

Thanks

Edited by JezusCorp

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...