Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mozal

Rachel's Time Lost

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody!

A card from the "Father's day" Rachel's plot says that Rachel gains 1 bad baggage for every time she loses.
My question is: to spend time is the same than to lose it? or "time lost" is only the time wasted (by the effects of cards or events) and not the time used to travel, follow leads and "normal stuff"?

Thanks!!

 

PD: I'm new with this game and don't know if this was posted a long time ago, I couldn't find anything like this. I'm sorry if I double-post.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, just events or dark cards that specifically mention "losing" time.  If she got six bad baggage per turn, that plot would be impossible!

 

(But for her plot that mentions losing money, I think the FAQ ruled that spending money does count as losing it, which seems very strange to me.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...