Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
AvatarPrime

Snowed Under can't resolve?

2 posts in this topic

If Snowed Under is a revealed plot and one or more players has no knelt characters or locations at the beginning of the standing phase, does the return to hand effect fail?

Edited by AvatarPrime

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. The effect is passive, so it initiates whether you want it to or not. You pick as many targets as you can and return them to hand.

The requirement that all named targets must be available before the effect can initiate only applies to triggered effects.

AvatarPrime likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0