Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Acererak

Question about Scoring rules

Recommended Posts

 

What is exactly considered "sane and surviving" investigators for the points those provide? Just going once to Arkham Asylum or Hospital in the game makes you insane? If you have any madness card you are considered insane? I believe the playing investigators qualify for this points if they survive to the final battle (if there is one) and in any case if there is no fianl battle at all....am i right?

 

Sorry if this has been answered before, but checked the topics and didnt find the answer. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'd also play that completing "For the Greater Good" and being devoured to win meant that you counted 1 investigator (and their trophies) less on points.

Similarly that Other World encounter (I think it's CotDP so wouldn't come up in this league) that lets you be devoured to seal a gate, if it was the sixth gate.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...