Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatha

End Game

Recommended Posts

We were playing the other night and the question of whether gnomes can die on space 0 came up. I'm not sure it's in the rules and seeing as a fire could pop up as your last encounter, it's at least plausible. Still we would appreciate any clarification.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

But you don't get another go once you hit 0. So if everyone is in a burning room after the last player's events are drawn do all the gnomes burn or are they rescued in the nick of time?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...