Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gunhawk

Group Cards Question.

Recommended Posts

Do "Group" cards that I have recruited remain on my side into subsequent turns or are they returned to the "Group" pile for the next turn?

If "Group" cards stay on the board into the next turn unless somehow discarded, do they stay "Mobilized" or are they turned back to "Ready" between "Cease Fire" and the next turn?

Thanks

Gunhawk

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...