Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
jimjim19681968

Resource tokens die with hero?

2 posts in this topic

Sorry for asking this but I can't find the answer in the rule book.

 

When a hero dies, do his resource tokens die with him?

 

Many thanks and further humble apologies.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0