Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SimonMagus

Travel question

2 posts in this topic

Can you move for one action to a city second action pick up a water or train token then immediately use the water or train token?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nope. The "Prepare for travel" action allows you to get one ticket (Ship or Train) if certain conditions are met (see Reference Guide, pag 9, Prepare for Travel Action subsection).

 

You're allowed to spend a ticket only immediately after performing a "Travel" action (the timing on how and when to use tickets is detailed in the Reference Guide, pag 12, under the "Travel Action" subsection)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0