Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Japles

Pit Trap Question

3 posts in this topic

Jane declared to move twice as her actions. She then moved 8 spaces and on her ninth space of movement I play pit trap. She failed the awareness attribute test. The card states that she loses 1 heart and loses 1 movement point. Since she had 10 movement was at 9 and then just lost one her movement is now zero. since she no longer has movement points would she also be stunned?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, the stun only occurs if she would be forced to lose a movement point but can't. In this case, she has 1 movement point, so she loses that, but is not stunned. If you'd played that on the 10th space, she would have to lose a movement, but not have any to lose, and would therefore be stunned.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0