Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Monster Surges and Split Gates

4 posts in this topic

Simple question, though I am looking through the rules and FAQs and haven't found it yet.  Do monster surges on split gates result in one monster on that location or two, assuming the the surge is within the monster limit?

Edited by Wolfpack48

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0