Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kinor

Ref movement and desease token

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody.

 

 

During a match this afternoon between the chaos dwarves and the nurgles, we met a slight problem concerning the ref movement.

 

The other manager put a disease token at midfield with the spread disease capacity at the second chosen matchup. The ref was commited to this matchup and i decided to commit a player on it (star power of 3). I was going to receive the disease token as mentionned by the rules and i wondered if the ref should move according to the star power before the disease token (movement of 3) or after the disease token (movement of 2) ?

 

Thanks for your answers.

Edited by kinor

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

OK, I thought it was going to be tricky to answer this, but I found out that it's not :)

 

The rules actually say that the referee moves an amount of space that equals the PRINTED standing star power. Even if your player has a -1 from the disease token, his PRINTED star power is still the original value.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...