Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kinor

Ref movement and desease token

4 posts in this topic

Hi everybody.

 

 

During a match this afternoon between the chaos dwarves and the nurgles, we met a slight problem concerning the ref movement.

 

The other manager put a disease token at midfield with the spread disease capacity at the second chosen matchup. The ref was commited to this matchup and i decided to commit a player on it (star power of 3). I was going to receive the disease token as mentionned by the rules and i wondered if the ref should move according to the star power before the disease token (movement of 3) or after the disease token (movement of 2) ?

 

Thanks for your answers.

Edited by kinor

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

OK, I thought it was going to be tricky to answer this, but I found out that it's not :)

 

The rules actually say that the referee moves an amount of space that equals the PRINTED standing star power. Even if your player has a -1 from the disease token, his PRINTED star power is still the original value.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0