Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bolithio

Movement Phase

Recommended Posts

Is there a movement phase when your on the final space? The context is the asset that lets you take the top fate card from the discard deck. Can you do it at the start of every turn on the center space?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The rulebook, under "The Inner Tier" indicates so.

 

"After entering the Inner tier, a player does not roll a die for movement and cannot spend movement points. Instead, during his Movement phase, he moves one space forward following the directional arrow on his current space."

 

Even when on the scenario card, it says just that you can't move, but it does not remove the movement phase:

 

"After a player reaches the scenario space in the centre of the game board, he cannot move and must resolve the scenario sheet’s confrontation section during his engagement phase each turn for as long as he remains on the scenario space."

 

So, yes, there is a movement phase.  :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...