Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bolithio

Movement Phase

5 posts in this topic

Is there a movement phase when your on the final space? The context is the asset that lets you take the top fate card from the discard deck. Can you do it at the start of every turn on the center space?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The rulebook, under "The Inner Tier" indicates so.

 

"After entering the Inner tier, a player does not roll a die for movement and cannot spend movement points. Instead, during his Movement phase, he moves one space forward following the directional arrow on his current space."

 

Even when on the scenario card, it says just that you can't move, but it does not remove the movement phase:

 

"After a player reaches the scenario space in the centre of the game board, he cannot move and must resolve the scenario sheet’s confrontation section during his engagement phase each turn for as long as he remains on the scenario space."

 

So, yes, there is a movement phase.  :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0