Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
legolas18

Quick clarification

5 posts in this topic

For West-Road Traveller's ability, can you use it to make a location the active location even if there isn't already an active location?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, has to 'switch' them so only works if you have a target.  Sorry, don't  have anything official to pull out of my hat for that one :)

 

FAQ p.4:

(1.26) The word “switch”

In order for a switch to occur, switched items must 
exist on both sides of the switch.

 

GrandSpleen likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0