Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ChiSoxBoy

Two Engagement Rules Questions

5 posts in this topic

Just two questions

1) Can I attack an objective if none of my ready units can deal objective damage? 

2) Can I attack an objective if my opponent doesn't have any defenders, or does that just count as one unopposed damage against an objective? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was laying the beats down with some Jawas the other day. Not entirely proud of it myself, but was amusing none the less. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0