Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
FantasyNerd8

Question: Bow

2 posts in this topic

So, I'm sure this has been answered somewhere but I want some actual clarification. The bow is not a weapon, therefore, it is used "at the start of battle" to roll one die and add it to the attack score. Then battle happens and with regular battle, another die is rolled for the attack score. Meaning, a character using the bow can roll two dice? Am I correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correct.

This would probably happen during step 2 of battle (p10 base game rules).

If you're going to be picky (and you probably should) the dice are rolled one after another and each can be rerolled using fate (unlike if they were rolled together).

Edited by Nioreh

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0